First Saints UMC Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 09 8:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Faith Bible 4 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 17 9:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 31 6:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (0) First Saints UMC (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 07 8:00 PM Living Hope (0) First Saints UMC (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) First Saints UMC (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 PM First Saints UMC (2) St George’s Catholic Church 3 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 05 6:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM First Saints UMC (2) Libertad Baptist Church (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM Pax Presbyterian (0) First Saints UMC (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM First Saints UMC (2) St. Cecelia's (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 05 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist (1) First Saints UMC (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM First Saints UMC (1) Faith Bible 4 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) First Saints UMC (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 05 9:00 PM First Saints UMC (0) Truth Bible (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 12 9:00 PM First Saints UMC (0) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 19 9:00 PM First Saints UMC (0) Living Hope (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main