First Saints 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 14 8:00 PM Bridgeway 1 (0) First Saints 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 21 8:00 PM First Saints 2 (0) Lexington Park Baptist (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (3) Southpoint (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 04 8:00 PM First Saints 2 (2) Truth Bible (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace 1 (3) First Saints 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 1 (1) First Saints 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 09 7:00 PM First Saints 1 (0) First Saints 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 16 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (1) First Saints 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (0) First Saints 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) First Saints 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM First Saints 2 (1) St. George Catholic 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (1) First Saints 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 03 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 2 (2) First Saints 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 03 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 09 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (0) Living Hope (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main