Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 14 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 28 8:00 PM First Saints 1 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 05 9:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM St. George Catholic 2 (1) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 03 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 09 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 06 8:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Truth Bible (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Living Hope (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Southpoint (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 PM Bridgeway 1 (2) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 17 8:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 02 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace 1 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 1 (0) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main