Leonardtown Nazarene Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM First Saints 1 (3) Leonardtown Nazarene (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 21 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 04 7:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Faith Bible 3 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 02 7:00 PM Leonardtown Nazarene (2) St. George Catholic 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 07 8:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 2 (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Truth Bible (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Living Hope (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 04 7:00 PM Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Southpoint (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM Bridgeway 1 (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 17 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 03 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 09 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace 1 (2) Leonardtown Nazarene (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main