St George’s Catholic Church 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 10 8:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Truth Bible (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM Pax Presbyterian (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 23 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 07 9:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) First Saints UMC (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 05 9:00 PM Libertad Baptist Church (2) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 11 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 19 9:00 PM St. Cecelia's (0) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM Living Hope (2) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 30 9:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) St George’s Catholic Church 3 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Truth Bible (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM Pax Presbyterian (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 26 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist (0) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 05 6:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (0) Faith Bible 4 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 7:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 2 (0) Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 19 8:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (0) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main