Lexington Park Baptist Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (2) Truth Bible (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 21 8:00 PM First Saints 2 (0) Lexington Park Baptist (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 28 8:00 PM Bridgeway 1 (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 04 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace 1 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 1 (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 02 8:00 PM First Saints 1 (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 09 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 16 8:00 PM Faith Bible 4 (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 06 8:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 13 8:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (1) St. George Catholic 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 3 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 04 8:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (1) Lexington Park Baptist (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM First Saints 2 (2) Lexington Park Baptist (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 03 6:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (1) Living Hope (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 09 7:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (3) Southpoint (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main