Faith Bible 3 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 17 6:00 PM Truth Bible (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM Pax Presbyterian (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 30 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 06 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Lexington Park UMC 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 13 6:00 PM Lexington Park Baptist (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (1) St George’s Catholic Church 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 05 6:00 PM First Saints UMC (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM Libertad Baptist Church (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 18 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (1) Faith Bible 3 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (3) Faith Bible 4 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 2 (0) Faith Bible 3 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 29 6:00 PM Living Hope (2) Faith Bible 3 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 06 9:00 PM St George’s Catholic Church 3 (2) Faith Bible 3 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) Truth Bible (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM Pax Presbyterian (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 11 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist (0) Faith Bible 3 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 12 8:00 PM Faith Bible 3 (0) St. Cecelia's (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 9:00 PM Lexington Park UMC 1 (0) Faith Bible 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main