Leonardtown Baptist 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 10 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 17 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 24 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 31 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 06 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) St George's Catholic Church 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 05 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) IHM (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 11 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) St George's Catholic Church 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 06 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 05 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 11 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main