Trinity Lutheran Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 21 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 28 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 05 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (3) Trinity Lutheran (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 10 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (2) Trinity Lutheran (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 06 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 20 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 28 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 04 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 10 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 17 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 25 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 4 (1) Trinity Lutheran (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 02 6:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 3 (3) Trinity Lutheran (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 09 6:00 PM Lexington Park United Methodist (0) Trinity Lutheran (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main