Faith Bible 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 15 8:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (0) St. George Catholic 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 22 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Faith Bible 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 04 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 03 9:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 09 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 17 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (1) St. George Catholic 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 13 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 27 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 04 9:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 11 8:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 18 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (2) St. George Catholic 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 02 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 10 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Faith Bible 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main