Faith Bible 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 09 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 17 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Oct 24 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 30 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 07 8:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (3) St George's Catholic Church 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) IHM (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 04 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 12 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 08 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 16 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) St George's Catholic Church 1 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 30 9:00 PM IHM (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 05 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 13 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 26 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 12 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 18 8:00 PM St George's Catholic Church 1 (0) Faith Bible 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main