Faith Bible 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 10 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 16 7:00 PM St George's Catholic Church 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 23 8:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (1) IHM (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 30 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 07 8:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 27 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 05 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 12 9:00 PM St George's Catholic Church 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 19 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (2) IHM (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 08 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 16 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 29 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Faith Bible 2 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 06 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 13 9:00 PM St George's Catholic Church 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM IHM (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 26 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Faith Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 12 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (0) Faith Bible 2 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 19 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Faith Bible 2 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main