Living Word Community Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 14 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 22 9:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Living Word Community (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 05 8:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) Living Word Community (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 12 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 03 8:00 PM Living Word Community (0) St. George Catholic 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 16 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Living Word Community (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 07 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 PM Living Word Community (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 21 9:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 27 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 04 8:00 PM Living Word Community (1) St. George Catholic 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 17 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 03 9:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (2) Living Word Community (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 10 9:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Living Word Community (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main