Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 09 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 17 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 23 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 30 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 06 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) St George's Catholic Church 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 13 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) IHM (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 27 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 04 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 11 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist 2 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 18 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 08 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 22 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) IHM (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 05 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) Faith Bible 1 (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 19 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 26 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) Faith Bible 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 11 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) St George's Catholic Church 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 18 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) IHM (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main