Patuxent Presbyterian 1 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 17 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Nov 07 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Truth Bible 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 27 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Dec 05 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 12 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist 3 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 09 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) St. George Catholic 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Faith Bible 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Living Word Community (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 06 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (3) Truth Bible 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace Baptist 1 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (2) Faith Bible 2 (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Nazarene 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 06 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 13 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) St. George Catholic 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Mar 20 9:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Faith Bible 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 27 8:00 PM Patuxent Presbyterian 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist 1 (0) Patuxent Presbyterian
Back to Main