IHM Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Tue, Oct 10 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Oct 16 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) IHM (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 23 8:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (1) IHM (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Oct 31 8:00 PM St George's Catholic Church 1 (0) IHM (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 07 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (2) IHM (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Nov 13 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (3) IHM (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM Faith Bible 1 (1) IHM (2) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 05 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (1) IHM (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Dec 11 8:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (0) IHM (3) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 19 9:00 PM Faith Bible 2 (2) IHM (1) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (3) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Jan 22 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (1) IHM (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Jan 30 9:00 PM IHM (0) Faith Bible 1 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 06 8:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 2 (3) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 12 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) IHM (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM IHM (1) Faith Bible 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Feb 27 9:00 PM IHM (2) St George's Catholic Church 1 (1) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 04 8:00 PM IHM (0) St George's Catholic Church 1 (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Tue, Mar 12 6:00 PM Leonardtown Baptist 1 (0) IHM (0) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Mar 18 9:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 1 (0) IHM (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Back to Main