Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 Schedule
Date Time Team (Wins) Team (Wins) Location
Mon, Oct 14 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Faith Bible 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 21 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Faith Bible 4 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 04 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist 3 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Truth Bible (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 03 8:00 PM Pax Presbyterian 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Patuxent Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 09 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (1) Leonardtown Nazarene (2) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 06 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Living Hope (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Southpoint (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Bridgeway 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Lexington Park Baptist (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 03 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 10 6:00 PM Redeeming Grace 1 (1) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (2) Leonardtown Baptist
Mon, Feb 17 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) St. George Catholic 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Pax Presbyterian 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 02 7:00 PM Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) First Saints 1 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian
Mon, Mar 09 8:00 PM Redeeming Grace 2 (0) Cornerstone Presbyterian 2 (3) Leonardtown Baptist
Back to Main